Feeling at home
at the Apartment am Hofgarten

The apartment is situated on the first floor of a Jugendstil house built in the 1920s. In the summer of 2015, it was completely renovated and refurbished, using only top-quality materials such as Swiss pine and marble.

The quiet, centrally located apartment, comprising a living area of 63 square metres and a terrace of 22 square metres, invites its guests to feel at home in and accommodates up to four adults and one child.

Furnishing overview for download

All important informations like rates, availability etc. you can find in „booking request“.

Well bedded in Swiss pine

The scent of the four hand-crafted Swiss pine beds pervades the apartment and makes not just for a relaxing atmosphere but also guarantees a restful sleep. Very well insulated windows provide optimal protection from outside noise.

Both bedrooms are exclusively fitted with solid wood furniture, including a work desk. One bedroom can be laid out flexibly with a double bed, two single beds or a single bed/sofa combination. Bed linen is provided and will be changed weekly. We are also happy to provide little holidaymakers with a travel cot.

On warm soles to the bathroom

The underfloor heating throughout the apartment guarantees your feet will stay warm at all times. In the bathroom too only the best materials have been used. Anthracite granite floor, marble, washbasins from Villeroy & Boch, and a rainforest shower including a seat will give your day a perfect head start.

The bathroom moreover is fitted with a WC and a washing machine. Bath and face towels are put at your disposal and will be changed weekly. A baby tub is available on request. And as a special plus the apartment is equipped with an extra WC.

Breakfast with a view

Enjoy your breakfast in the kitchen-living room or on the 22-square-metre terrace with a view of the surrounding mountains and the Hofgarten park.

The showpiece of the kitchen-living room is an antique walnut table. The custom-made kitchen is fully equipped, among other things with a Nespresso coffee machine, electric kettle, tableware, pots and pans, and a dishwasher. In addition you will find satellite TV and free Wi-Fi.

Perfect break in beautiful Innsbruck
Wonderful apartment - thank you so much for your hospitality.

Prawalee, Bangkok
– guestbook –
Perfect city apartment ...
... for a relaxing stay in the mountains. Hofgarten, city center and access to Nordkette mountain range at walking distance. Attentive and sweet owners!

Irina, Netherlands
– booking.com –
Un immense merci ...
... pour le superbe séjour! Bravo pour le magnifique appartement qui a contribué à rendre notre semaine agréable. Un vrai havre de paix.

Emanuelle, France
– guestbook –
Lovely apartment with welcoming hosts
The apartment was done out to a very high standard, with very high quality appliances. Very welcoming and helpful hosts. There is a lovely balcony with outdoor furniture.

Mrs. Js, Great Britain
– booking.com –
Sehr entspannt
Super Lage und sehr freundliche Vermieter

Victoria, Österreich
– booking.com –
Excelente
Apartamento bem cuidado, novo, com todos os itens de conforto de um hotel de ponta, com decoracao sofisticada e de muito bom gusto.

Juliano, Brasil
– booking.com –
Home from home in Innsbruck
Great location – near the park and a short walk from the centre. Friendly owners. Apartment newly furbished to high specification. Felt very much at home.

Harry, Great Britain
– booking.com –
Sentirsi a casa ad Innsbruck
I letti errano comodissimi, posizione perfetta a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro e proprietaria gentillissima e disponibile!

Martina, Italiy
– booking.com –
Tolle Wohnung im Villenviertel
Die Ausstattung der Wohnung ist hervorragend, Vollholz-Tischlerarbeiten, Markengeräte in Küche und Bad sowie eine erstklassige indirekte Beleuchtung zeigen, dass diese Wohnung mit viel Aufwand und Sachkunde gestaltet wurde.

Georg, Österreich
– guestbook –
Unkompliziert, freundlich, perfekt gelegen ...
... für Messe und Innenstadt. Vermieter sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Werner, Deutschland
– booking.com –

At your service

Mag. Kerstin Seiwald
Karl-Kapferer-Straße 11
6020 Innsbruck

+43 650 66 79 406
kerstin@apartment-hofgarten.tirol

How to get to the apartment

By train
From the main station the buses A, R and 504 take you in a few minutes to the Kochstrasse stop. Cross the street at the zebra crossing next to the bus stop, then cross the next zebra crossing and already you will find yourself in Karl-Kapferer-Strasse. The apartment is located right on the corner of Kaiserjägerstrasse and Karl-Kapferer-Strasse and is accessed via the ironwork gate.

By car
Short-stay parking zone (Mon to Fri 9 a.m. to 7 p.m., € 0,70/half hour, maximum stay 180 minutes), long-stay parking options outside exhibition periods are available at the underground car parks of the exhibition and congress centres (the required parking vouchers are available at the office at Kapuzinergasse 11/2nd floor or from the concierge at the congress centre).

Plan your journey with Google Maps

About

About

Apartment am Hofgarten

Dr. Hannes Seiwald
Karl-Kapferer-Straße 11
6020 Innsbruck

Layout and Programming
Plural – gemeinsam gestalten

Pictures
Watzek Photografie
Claudia Bachlechner
Innsbruck Tourismus

© all rights reserved
All graphics, photographs and texts are protected by copyright.

Privacy Policy
In the course of using our contact forms personal data are being transferred and stored. These data will exclusively be used for the purpose of processing your request and never passed on to third parties, sold or rented.

Non-liability for the content of the online offer
The author does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided, or that it is up-to-date. Liability claims against the author in respect of material or immaterial damage caused by the use or non-use of the information offered or by inaccurate or incomplete information are in principle ruled out provided that there is no provable culpable intent or gross negligence on the author’s part. The author expressly reserves the right to alter, amend or delete parts of the site or the entire offering, or to cease publication, without prior notice.

References and Links
Where the author provides direct or indirect references (i.e. links) to external websites, they are liable only if the author has precise knowledge of the content and if it is technically possible and reasonable for them to prevent use in the event that they contain unlawful content. The author hereby expressly states that the linked websites had no illegal content when the links were set up. They have no influence whatsoever on the current and future design of the linked sites and hereby distance themselves expressly from any alterations to the content that were made after the links to those sites were set up. The author is not responsible for the content, availability, correctness or accuracy of the linked sites or of the offerings, links or advertisements therein. They are not liable for illegal, incorrect or incomplete content or in particular for damages arising from the use or non-use of the information provided on linked sites.

Wohlfühlen im
Apartment am Hofgarten

Das Apartment liegt im ersten Stock eines in den 1920er-Jahren erbauten Jugendstilhauses. Im Sommer 2015 wurde es komplett saniert und renoviert – verwendet wurden hochwertigste Materialien wie Zirbenholz und Marmor.

Das ruhige, zentral gelegene Apartment mit 63 m2 Wohnfläche und 22 m2 Terrasse lädt zum Wohlfühlen ein und ist für maximal vier Erwachsene und ein Kind ausgelegt.

Ausstattungsübersicht als Download

Alle wichtigen Informationen über Preise, Verfügbarkeiten etc. finden Sie unter „Buchungsanfrage“.

In Zirbe gut gebettet

Der Duft der vier handgefertigten Zirbenbetten durchströmt das Apartment und sorgt für eine Atmosphäre zum Wohlfühlen sowie einen erholsamen Schlaf. Sehr gut isolierte Fenster gewähren optimalen Lärmschutz.

Beide Schlafzimmer sind komplett mit Vollholzmöbeln eingerichtet und verfügen über einen Schreibtisch; ein Zimmer ist flexibel mit einem Doppelbett, zwei Einzelbetten oder Einzelbett-/Sofakombination gestaltbar. Bettwäsche ist vorhanden und wird wöchentlich gewechselt. Gerne stellen wir kleinen Urlaubern ein Reisegitterbett zur Verfügung.

Auf warmen Sohlen ins Bad

Die Fußbodenheizung im gesamten Apartment sorgt für wohlig warme Füße. Auch im Badezimmer wurden nur beste Materialen verwendet. Anthrazitfarbener Granitboden, Marmor, Waschbecken von Villeroy & Boch und einer Regenwaldusche mit Sitzgelegenheit sorgen für einen optimalen Start in den Tag.

Im Bad befindet sich weiters ein WC und eine Waschmaschine. Bade- und Handtücher werden Ihnen frei zur Verfügung gestellt und wöchentlich gewechselt, eine Babybadewanne ist auf Wunsch erhältlich. Besonderes Plus: Das Apartment hat zudem ein separates WC.

Frühstück mit Bergpanorama

Das Frühstück können Sie in der Wohn- und Essküche oder auf der 22 m2 großen Terrasse mit Blick auf die umliegenden Berge und den Hofgarten genießen.

Prunkstück der Wohnküche ist ein antiker Nussholztisch, die von Tischlerhand gefertigte Küche ist komplett ausgestattet – unter anderem mit einer Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Geschirr, Töpfen und Geschirrspüler. Zusätzlich gibt es einen SAT-TV und kostenfreies W-LAN.

Perfect break in beautiful Innsbruck
Wonderful apartment - thank you so much for your hospitality.

Prawalee, Bangkok
– guestbook –
Perfect city apartment ...
... for a relaxing stay in the mountains. Hofgarten, city center and access to Nordkette mountain range at walking distance. Attentive and sweet owners!

Irina, Netherlands
– booking.com –
Un immense merci ...
... pour le superbe séjour! Bravo pour le magnifique appartement qui a contribué à rendre notre semaine agréable. Un vrai havre de paix.

Emanuelle, France
– guestbook –
Lovely apartment with welcoming hosts
The apartment was done out to a very high standard, with very high quality appliances. Very welcoming and helpful hosts. There is a lovely balcony with outdoor furniture.

Mrs. Js, Great Britain
– booking.com –
Sehr entspannt
Super Lage und sehr freundliche Vermieter

Victoria, Österreich
– booking.com –
Excelente
Apartamento bem cuidado, novo, com todos os itens de conforto de um hotel de ponta, com decoracao sofisticada e de muito bom gusto.

Juliano, Brasil
– booking.com –
Home from home in Innsbruck
Great location – near the park and a short walk from the centre. Friendly owners. Apartment newly furbished to high specification. Felt very much at home.

Harry, Great Britain
– booking.com –
Sentirsi a casa ad Innsbruck
I letti errano comodissimi, posizione perfetta a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro e proprietaria gentillissima e disponibile!

Martina, Italiy
– booking.com –
Tolle Wohnung im Villenviertel
Die Ausstattung der Wohnung ist hervorragend, Vollholz-Tischlerarbeiten, Markengeräte in Küche und Bad sowie eine erstklassige indirekte Beleuchtung zeigen, dass diese Wohnung mit viel Aufwand und Sachkunde gestaltet wurde.

Georg, Österreich
– guestbook –
Unkompliziert, freundlich, perfekt gelegen ...
... für Messe und Innenstadt. Vermieter sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Werner, Deutschland
– booking.com –

Für Sie da

Mag. Kerstin Seiwald
Karl-Kapferer-Straße 11
6020 Innsbruck

+43 650 66 79 406
kerstin@apartment-hofgarten.tirol

Anfahrt zum Apartment

Mit dem Zug
Vom Hauptbahnhof sind Sie mit den Linien A, R und 504 in wenigen Minuten bei der Haltestelle Kochstraße. Straßenseite über den Zebrastreifen bei der Haltestelle wechseln, den nächsten Zebrastreifen überqueren und schon befinden Sie sich in der Karl-Kapferer-Straße. Das Apartment befindet sich direkt in der Ecke Kaiserjägerstraße – Karl-Kapferer-Straße und ist durch das schmiedeeiserne Tor erreichbar.

Mit dem Auto
Kurzparkzone (Mo bis Fr 9-19 Uhr, € 0,70/halbe Stunde, maximal 180 Minuten), Dauer-Parkmöglichkeiten außerhalb der Messezeiten sind in den Tiefgaragen Messe & Congress möglich (hierfür sind entsprechende Parkkarten im Büro in der Kapuzinergasse 11/2. Stock bzw. beim Portier Congress erhältlich).

Mit Google Maps planen

Impressum

Impressum

Apartment am Hofgarten
Dr. Hannes Seiwald
Karl-Kapferer-Straße 11
6020 Innsbruck

Gestaltung und Programmierung
Plural – gemeinsam gestalten

Bildnachweise
Watzek Photografie
Claudia Bachlechner
Innsbruck Tourismus

© alle Rechte vorbehalten
Alle Grafiken, Fotos und Texte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

Datenschutzhinweis
Sofern Sie unsere Kontaktformulare verwenden, werden dabei personenbezogene Informationen übertragen und gespeichert. Die Daten werden ausschließlich für den jeweiligen Zweck zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben, verkauft oder vermietet.

Haftungsausschluss zum Inhalt des Onlineangebotes
Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Verweise und Links
Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten (Links), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Der Autor erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der gelinkten / verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten / verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen und Mailinglisten. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.